Now Playing!!!

Hello, Dolly! Book by Michael Stewart Music and Lyrics by Jerry Herman Based on the play The Matchmaker by Thornton Wilder   Wednesday, August 1 – Sunday, August 5 Friday, August 10 – Sunday, August 12 Friday, August 17 – Sunday, August 19   “Some people paint, some sew…I meddle.”  And just like that, we’re […]

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

A 5-6-7-8!! A Chorus Line opens July 4th…

  A Chorus Line  Conceived and Originally Directed and Choreographed by Michael Bennett Book by James Kirkwood & Nicholas Dante Music by Marvin Hamlisch Lyrics by Edward Kleban Wednesday, July 4 – Sunday, July 8 Friday, July 13 – Sunday, July 15 Friday, July 20 – Sunday, July 22  On a bare stage in an […]

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

OMIGOD!! LOOK WHAT’S PLAYING NOW!!!

  Legally Blonde Book by Heather Hach Music and Lyrics by Laurence O’Keefe and Nell Benjamin Based on the novel by Amanda Brown and the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer motion picture Wednesday, June 6 – Sunday, June 10 Friday, June 15 – Sunday, June 17 Friday, June 22 – Sunday, June 24 OMIGOD!  The hilarious MGM movie is […]

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS