Opening August 28!!!! Audrey II is back and Better than Ever!!!!

  Little Shop of Horrors Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman Music by Alan Menken Based on the film by Roger Corman with screenplay by Charles Griffith Wednesday, August 28 – Sunday, September 1 Friday, September 6 – Sunday, September 8 Love!  Deception!  Murder!  Aliens!  This comedy horror rock musical has it all!  Slaving away […]

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

Successful OKLAHOMA ends run with Curly and Laurie riding off in the surry with the fringe on top!

   

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

RENT Closes Its Season of Love

RENT

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

Les Miserables ends Successful Run!!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

Our 2013 Summer Season!!

Les Miserables Music composed by Claude-Michel Schonberg Libretto written by Alain Boublil Lyrics for the English Adaptation by Herbert Kretzmer Based on the book Les Miserables by Victor Hugo  Wednesday, June 5 – Sunday, June 9 Friday, June 14 – Sunday, June 16 Friday, June 21 – Sunday, June 23 Billed as the world’s longest running musical, […]

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

“She Loves Me” Opens Tonight!!!!

She Loves Me Book by Joe Masteroff Music by Jerry Bock Lyrics by Sheldon Harnick Based on a play by Mikos Laszio Wednesday, February 20 – Sunday, February 24 Friday, March 1 – Sunday, March 3 One of the most charming musicals ever written, She Loves Me is about the many entanglements of love.  George […]

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS